By Rene Winkelmeyer 1 decade ago
thanks for your request.
I'll implement it in the following way in the upcoming 1.0.5 release:
- Through the del action the FavFolder will be removed from the favourite folders (no file deletion).
- The user will get a notification, that it is only removed from the favourite folders, not from the file system.