OpenNTF Alliance Steering Committee
Meeting Minutes: August 27, 2009
Conference Call

Members: Vince Schuurman (absent), Nathan Freeman (Acting Chairman), Ludwig Nastansky (absent), Justin Hill (absent), John Head (absent), Brent Peters, Scott Johnsen

Others Present: Niklas Heidloff, Steve Castledine

Due to vacations, the meeting was postponed due to a lack of a quorum.

Summary submitted by Scott Johnsen

Next meeting: September 10, 2009
11:00 am ET

comments powered byDisqus