It's a pleasure to announce the new OpenNTF board. We already have five Member Directors who still have one year left on their tenure:

Christian G├╝demann
Adam Foster
Jesse Gallagher
Doug Robinson

The following Member Directors have been elected to a two-year tenure starting this year:

Paul Withers
Dan Dumont
Oliver Busse
Graham Acres (moving up from Contributor Director)

The following Contributor Directors have been elected for a year:

Nina Wittich
Fredrik Norling
Howard Greenberg

The new board will take up their positions on 3rd October, when we will also elect the Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary positions.

comments powered byDisqus