With Social Connections just around the corner and the Collabsphere agenda recently announced, it's the time of year when we issue our call for directors.

There are four Member Director posts up for election this year. Any employee of a Member company is eligible to apply and the posts run for a two-year term. The following Member Directors terms are currently expiring:

Martin Donnelly - IBM
Paul Withers - Intec Systems Ltd
Oliver Busse -  We4IT
Nathan T Freeman - Red Pill Now

The terms of the three Contributor Directors are also expiring. Anyone with an ICLA or CCLA can apply for the post, which has a one-year term. The current incumbents are:

Nina Wittich
Fredrik Norling

Graham Acres

Anyone interested in standing submit their names and a candidate statement to ip-manager at openntf.org.

The election schedule will be:
- Nominations open until 20th September
- Voting from 21st September to 27th September
- Winners take office on 3rd October

comments powered byDisqus