It is that time of year again when we elect new Board members to OpenNTF.

If you are interested in running as an OpenNTF Board member, please send me an email ( along with a "Candidate Statement" which will be sent to the voters.

There are four Member Director positions open, as well as three Contributor Director positions.  

The Directors representing OpenNTF Members (i.e. companies) are elected for two years. The terms of four of these directors expire this October, and the terms of the other five expire in 2016.  Members whose terms expire this year may, of course, run again for another two year term.

Member Directors whose terms expire Oct 13, 2015:
Corey Davis
Nathan Freeman
Mikael Orn
Paul WIthers

Member Directors whose terms expire Oct 13, 2016
Serdar Basegmez
Jesse Gallagher

Christian Guedemann
Martin Rolph

Justin Hill

Contributor Directors' terms are for one year only. There are three Contributor Directors, whose terms expire Oct 13, 2015:
Oliver Busse

Martin Donnelly

Fredrick Norling

Nominations close September 18th
Circulation of Candidate Statements from September 18-25
Voting from September 28 to Oct 2

Winners take office on October 13.

Posted on behalf of Peter Tanner

comments powered byDisqus