It's the time of year when elections are opening for the OpenNTF board. We have four Member Director posts available this year. Those whose term is expiring are:

- Graham Acres
- Paul Withers
- Dan Dumont
- Oliver Busse

Member director posts can be filled by anyone working for an OpenNTF member company. Companies can still become a member company prior to elections. Any company wishing to become a member company should contact a board member on Discord.

The terms of the three Contributor Director posts are also expiring. Anyone with an ICLA or CCLA can apply for the post, which has a one-year term. The current incumbents are:

- Roberto Boccadoro
- Chris Bekas
- Howard Greenberg

Anyone interested in standing submit their names and a candidate statement to ip-manager at

The election schedule will be:
- Nominations open until 5pm EDT Friday 22nd September
- Voting from Monday 25th September to 5pm EDT 29th September, if more candidates than posts
- Winners take office on 2nd October

comments powered byDisqus