It's the time of year when elections are opening for the OpenNTF board. We have five Member Directors up for election this year:

- Graham Acres
- Dan Dumont
- Oliver Busse
- Paul Withers

The terms of the three Contributor Directors are also expiring. Anyone with an ICLA or CCLA can apply for the post, which has a one-year term. The current incumbents are:

- Roberto Boccadoro
- Fredrik Norling
- Howard Greenberg

Anyone interested in standing submit their names and a candidate statement to ip-manager at

The election schedule will be:
- Nominations open until 5pm EDT 24th September
- Voting from 25th September to 5pm EDT 1st October
- Winners take office on 1st October

comments powered byDisqus