We are pleased to announce the new OpenNTF board. We have five Member Directors who still have one year left on their tenure:
Christian G├╝demann
Doug Robinson
Adam Foster
Jesse Gallagher
Serdar Basegmez

The following Member Directors have been elected to a two-year tenure starting this year:
Dan Dumont
Paul Withers
Oliver Busse
Graham Acres

The following Contributor Directors have been elected for a year:
Roberto Boccadoro
Howard Greenberg
Chris Bekas

After a number of years as a contributor director Fredrik Norling this year decided to step down from the board. Thank you, Fredrik, for your work on the board.

In Fredrik's place, we are happy to welcome Chris Bekas to the board. Chris is a long-time Notes/Domino consultant based in Melbourne, Australia with a focus on development.

The new board will take up their positions on 1st October, and will elect the Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary positions for the coming year on 15th October.

comments powered byDisqus