Ballots have been sent out, by email, to all OpenNTF Members and Contributors. If you haven't received an email – please let me know ( The ballots are due next Friday – October 5.  

Just a reminder – the candidates are:

1. Contributor Directors – who represent OpenNTF software Contributors. We have four candidates vying for the three positions on the Board.  They are:

- Christian Gudemann
- Niklas Heidloff
- Ulrich Krause
- Elijah Lapson

2. Member Directors – who represent OpenNTF corporate members. We have six candidates for the four positions:

- Serdar Basegmez - Developi Information Systems
- Justin Hill – Prominic
- Per Henrik Lausten - PHL Consult
- Stuart McIntyre - Collaboration Matters Limited
- Henning Schmidt - hedersoft GmbH
- Frank van der Linden – e-office

The candidates statements are all available here -

comments powered byDisqus