The new Board of Directors of OpenNTF, LLC is pleased to announce the honoring of three driving forces behind At the first meeting of the board last Thursday, it was unanimously agreed that Bruce Elgort, Nathan Freeman, and Vince Schuurman were made permanent Honorary Directors. All three are welcome at all Director meetings when they do not have an elected position on the board. They will not have any voting rights in this position unless otherwise elected to the board. We invite them to participate as we plan for the future of the community in whatever capacity they can provide.
With this newly elected board, both Nathan and Vince have decided to take a break from the operations of OpenNTF to focus on other things. The new Board of Directors wants to thank Nathan and Vince for their many years of hard work and inspiration. We look forward to your contributions to OpenNTF for years to come.

comments powered byDisqus